05/16 Congratulations to our new electees!

Posted 05/16

At our Spring Meeting on Sunday, May 15, the membership elected new individuals to the Executive Board, Advisory Board, and Steering Committee. Congratulations to the following individuals on their new roles!

Executive Board

  • President: Tita Anderson Lovell
  • Vice President: Ira Jenkins
  • Secretary: Clarissa Curtis
  • Advisory At-Large: Marcus Onezime

Advisory Board

  • Cadet: Jennifer Leslie, North Cobb Cadets
  • Novice: Holly Brooks, Milton HS JV
  • SRA: Deandre Pearson, Norcross HS A
  • SA: Marcus Onezime, North Gwinnett HS
  • SNA: Ian Lewis, Kennesaw Mountain HS
  • Independent: Andria Foerch, Paramount
  • Scholastic: Deon Williams, Whitewater HS & Rebekah Chadderdon, Kell HS

Steering Committee

  • Rodney Bailey
  • Cyndi Church
  • Tyler Edrington
  • Cody Segers

Thank you to all the outgoing members for your service and dedication to our circuit and our community.