Contact Information

Mailing Address:
Southern Association for Performance Arts
2774 Cobb Parkway Suite 109 - 311
Kennesaw, GA 30152

Email Contacts for your Questions
Administrative Issues - please contact Clarissa Curtis at
Circuit Championships - please contact Ahmed Alshabibi at
Circuit Events - please contact Nora Lowery at
CompetitionSuite - please contact Christopher Lowery at
Educational Opportunites - please contact Megan Philips at
Mobile App - please contact Ahmed Alshabibi at
Show Music - please contact Gregory Turner at
Unit/User Registration - please contact Nora Lowery at
Website Issues - please contact Christopher Lowery at

Email the Advisory Board with your Suggestions/Concerns
Please contact your advisory board representative through the Advisory At-Large Executive Board member:
Marcus Onezime at

Email the Steering Committee regarding reclassification 
Please contact the Steering Committee at

Email Executive Board and Staff
To email the entire executive board please send email to
To email individual executive board members or staff, please use the links below


Executive Board

Tita Anderson Lovell

Ira Jenkins
Vice President

Clarissa Curtis

Marcus Onezime
Advisory At-Large Representative

Rebekah Chadderdon
Executive At-Large Representative

Executive Director

Executive Director

Circuit Staff

Nora Lowery
Contest Director

Ahmed AlShabibi
Championship Coordinator

Christopher Lowery
Technology Coordinator

Gregory Turner
Sound Coordinator

Megan Phillips
Education Director

Social Media Coordinator

Advisory Board Members

Jennifer Leslie
Cadet Class Representative

Holly Brooks
Novice Class Representative

Deandre Pearson
Scholastic Regional A Class Representative

Marcus Onezime
Scholastic A Class Representative

Ian Lewis
Scholastic National A Class Representative

Andria Foerch
Independent Classes Representative

Deon Williams
Scholastic Classes Representative

Rebekah Chadderdon
Scholastic Classes Representative

Steering Committee Members

Cyndi Church
Steering Committee

Rodney Bailey
Steering Committee

Tyler Edrington
Steering Committee

Cody Segers
Steering Committee

Chief Judge

Fred Feeney
Chief Judge