Contact Information

Mailing Address:
Southern Association for Performance Arts
2774 Cobb Parkway Suite 109 - 311
Kennesaw, GA 30152

Email Contacts for your Questions
Circuit Championships - please contact Ahmed Alshabibi at operations@sapaonline.net
Circuit Competition Events - please contact Nora Lowery at contest@sapaonline.net
CompetitionSuite (Event Tabulation) - please contact Christopher Lowery at technology@sapaonline.net
Educational Opportunites - please contact Megan Philips at education@sapaonline.net
General Administrative Issues - please contact Clarissa Curtis at secretary@sapaonline.net
Mobile App - please contact Ahmed Alshabibi at operations@sapaonline.net
Show Music - please contact Gregory Turner at sound@sapaonline.net
Unit/User Registration - please contact Nora Lowery at contest@sapaonline.net
Website Issues - please contact Christopher Lowery at technology@sapaonline.net

Email the Advisory Board with your Suggestions/Concerns
Please contact your advisory board representative through the Advisory At-Large Executive Board member:
Marcus Onezime at advisoryatlarge@sapaonline.net

Email the Steering Committee regarding reclassification 
Please contact the Steering Committee at steering@sapaonline.net

Email Executive Board and Staff
To email the entire executive board please send email to eboard@sapaonline.net
To email individual executive board members or staff, please use the links below

 

Executive Board

Tita Anderson Lovell
President
president@sapaonline.net

Andria Foerch
Vice President
vicepresident@sapaonline.net


Clarissa Curtis
Secretary
secretary@sapaonline.net

Rebekah Chadderdon
Executive At-Large Representative
executiveatlarge@sapaonline.net


Marcus Onezime
Advisory At-Large Representative
advisoryatlarge@sapaonline.net



Executive Director

Brian Giddens
Executive Director
executivedirector@sapaonline.net



Circuit Staff

Nora Lowery
Contest Operations Director
contest@sapaonline.net

Ahmed AlShabibi
Circuit Operations Director
operations@sapaonline.net


Christopher Lowery
Technology Coordinator
technology@sapaonline.net

Gregory Turner
Sound Coordinator
sound@sapaonline.net


Megan Phillips
Education Director
education@sapaonline.net

Jared Geer
Social Media Coordinator
socialmedia@sapaonline.net


Bruce Meadows
Contest Announcer
announcer@sapaonline.net



Advisory Board Members

Kerry Gaskins
Cadet Class Representative

Madison Church
Novice Class Representative


Jacob Yudho
Scholastic Regional A Class Representative

Patrick Nolen Kava
Scholastic A Class Representative


George Staib
Scholastic National A Class Representative

Marcus Onezime
Scholastic Open Class Representative


Alaina Quiles
Scholastic Classes Representative

Madison Mitchell
Scholastic Classes Representative


Tavius Cooper
Independent Classes Representative



Steering Committee Members

Rodney Bailey
Steering Committee

Cyndi Church
Steering Committee


Billy Pacifico
Steering Committee

Cody Segers
Steering Committee



Chief Judge

Fred Feeney
Chief Judge
chiefjudge@sapaonline.net