Contact Information

Mailing Address:
Southern Association for Performance Arts
2774 Cobb Parkway Suite 109 - 311
Kennesaw, GA 30152

Email Contacts for your Questions
Administrative Issues - please contact Clarissa Curtis at secretary@sapaonline.net
Circuit Championships - please contact Ahmed Alshabibi at championships@sapaonline.net
Circuit Events - please contact Nora Lowery at contest@sapaonline.net
CompetitionSuite - please contact Christopher Lowery at technology@sapaonline.net
Educational Opportunites - please contact Megan Philips at education@sapaonline.net
Mobile App - please contact Ahmed Alshabibi at apps@sapaonline.net
Show Music - please contact Gregory Turner at sound@sapaonline.net
Unit/User Registration - please contact Nora Lowery at contest@sapaonline.net
Website Issues - please contact Christopher Lowery at technology@sapaonline.net

Email the Advisory Board with your Suggestions/Concerns
Please contact your advisory board representative through the Advisory At-Large Executive Board member:
Marcus Onezime at advisoryatlarge@sapaonline.net

Email the Steering Committee regarding reclassification 
Please contact the Steering Committee at steeringcommittee@sapaonline.net

Email Executive Board and Staff
To email the entire executive board please send email to eboard@sapaonline.net
To email individual executive board members or staff, please use the links below

 

Executive Board

Tita Anderson Lovell
President
president@sapaonline.net

Ira Jenkins
Vice President
vicepresident@sapaonline.net


Clarissa Curtis
Secretary
secretary@sapaonline.net

Marcus Onezime
Advisory At-Large Representative
advisoryatlarge@sapaonline.net


Rebekah Chadderdon
Executive At-Large Representative
executiveatlarge@sapaonline.net



Executive Director

TBA
Executive Director
executivedirector@sapaonline.net



Circuit Staff

Nora Lowery
Contest Director
contest@sapaonline.net

Ahmed AlShabibi
Championship Coordinator
championships@sapaonline.net


Christopher Lowery
Technology Coordinator
technology@sapaonline.net

Gregory Turner
Sound Coordinator
sound@sapaonline.net


Megan Phillips
Education Director
education@sapaonline.net

TBA
Social Media Coordinator
socialmedia@sapaonline.net



Advisory Board Members

Jennifer Leslie
Cadet Class Representative

Holly Brooks
Novice Class Representative


Deandre Pearson
Scholastic Regional A Class Representative

Marcus Onezime
Scholastic A Class Representative


Ian Lewis
Scholastic National A Class Representative

Andria Foerch
Independent Classes Representative


Deon Williams
Scholastic Classes Representative

Rebekah Chadderdon
Scholastic Classes Representative



Steering Committee Members

Cyndi Church
Steering Committee

Rodney Bailey
Steering Committee


Tyler Edrington
Steering Committee

Cody Segers
Steering Committee



Chief Judge

Fred Feeney
Chief Judge
chiefjudge@sapaonline.net