05/08 Congratulations to the 2018 SAPA Executive Board & Steering Committee!

Posted 05/08 by Tita Lovell

Congratulations to the following individuals for being voted onto the Executive Board and Steering Committee!

  • Executive Board
    • Vice President of SAPA -  Andria Foerch
    • Vice President of Colorguard - Ira Jenkins
    • Secretary - Tita Anderson Lovell
  • Steering Committee 
    • Nathan Jennings
    • Cyndi Church
    • Bekah Chadderdon

We are looking forward to a fantastic year ahead!