Hall of Fame

The mission of the SAPA Hall of Fame is to honor excellence and preserve our evolving history. The SAPA Hall of Fame was formed to recognize the individuals in the winter color guard and winter percussion activity whose extraordinary efforts and accomplishments have enhanced the SAPA Organization, broadened the appeal of these activities and whose lives and accomplishments serve to inspire, educate, and be role models for all those who participate in SAPA.


2015 - Nora Lowery

2014 - Brian Giddens

2013 - Keith Guier

2012 - Rick Subel

2011 - Cyndi Church

2010 - Adam Sage

2009 - Ahmed AlShabibi

2008 - Ginger Armstrong

2007 - Rodney Bailey